Days of Dresses #2. Also know as I have a bad camera.

I was mildly surprised this morning when I got up and actually put a dress on. Before I went to sleep yesterday I was kind of like, “Ehh, I don’t know if this is for me.” And then BAM, this morning my brain is like, “Fool, you gonna wear a dress today!”

Image

Ta Da! That is the story of how this outfit came to be. The skirt is a little on the short side, so I usually pair it with some sort of leggings/skinny jeans, but since all I was doing before I went to work was packing stuff and feeling sick, I didn’t bother.

Also, I didn’t wear shoes. I’m a rebel like that ;)

I really like using edits and since my camera isn’t the best, pretty much every photo I take goes through rehab at the free Picasa Clinic in downtown laptop ville. Yeah, and my head was cut off by the camera every time I took a picture.

Annnd…in case you were wondering, this is about the third time I’ve changed the theme of my blog and I think I’ll be sticking with this one. It suits me better than the others.

Dress: Target clearance $10

Belt: JCPenny $15 (approx.)

2 comments

  1. I love the look!

Remark Below

